Trusting in God

Through reading a whole bunch on Isaiah and also some of my other readings, The Lord is getting me to stop relying on anything else but Him. He is destroying everything that could be relied upon, until there is nothing left. And then I will see that HE is the one that moves, and that restores and brings life to death. This is a hard road to travel, but not an impossible one. Nothing is impossible with God. Once that bridge collapses, then there will be nothing left but to trust in God.
I cannot wait until that bridge collapses. But until then, I need to learn all I can learn from Him during this time. And really throw myself into Him and His Word.
Standard

Leave a Reply

