Yippee!

Diet is not going well!

This weekend was epic.  I went to Deep Creek with my friends for my best friend’s bday party.  It was great fun.  But with great fun comes great abuse of food.  And I did abuse some food.  Alcohol included.   I prolly gained a few pounds.  Considering I have 5 days before I have to run a 5k… my diet needs to drastically change.  Back to basics!  

I really want to embrace this raw diet, with a little vegan inbtw, and embrace my smaller side.  I want to embark on this journey and find others to embark on it with me.  

Others??

Cricket… cricket….

 

Well I’ve already asked and none of my friends enjoy the rawness of the diet, sooooo yah.  

It’s just me riding solooo for the time being.  I’ve been carrying too much weight and eating too much fast food recently, so I gotta work on getting my true weight back.  I think I’m around 120-130, I’m not sure, but I think that’s where I am.

 

I also want to embark on more activities out in the west.  I want to run all the trails possible, go hiking, go white water rafting, canoeing, all the outdoor activities possible!  Bring em on!

 

Welcome to the new active, exciting me 🙂 

Standard

Leave a Reply

